Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering 

About Department

The department has taken development as a continuous process and assured this through its mission. The focus of the department is on understanding electronics networks and devices, electric magnetic fields, computer fundamentals, communications and control systems. Also, the department has a blend of senior, young and dynamic staff.

         Program Duration Intake

 Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering                       3 Years     60

Vision - Mission of the Department


To achieve excellent standards through quality education by keeping in touch with rapidly changing trends in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering to create technically and mentally capable manpower for the universe. 


To provide value-based education to mould the younger generation for design, implementation, Research and development in electronics & Telecommunication engineering systems.

Program Educational Objectives (PEOs)

PEO 1. Provide socially responsible, environment-friendly solutions to Electronics and Telecommunication engineering-related broad-based problems adapting professional ethics.

PEO 2. Adapt state-of-the-art Electronics and Telecommunication engineering broad-based technologies to work in multi-disciplinary work environments.

PEO 3. Solve broad-based problems individually and as a team member communicating effectively in the world of work.

Program Specific Outcomes (PSOs)

PSO 1. Electronics and Telecommunication Systems: Maintain various types of Electronics and Telecommunication systems.

PSO 2. EDA Tools Usage: Use EDA tools to develop simple Electronics and Telecommunication engineering-related circuits.

Program Outcomes (POs)


Mr. Vilas Murlidhar Jadhav

(M.E. E & TC Engineering)


Mr. Sachin Govardhan Jagdale  

(M.E. E&TC Engineering)


Mrs. Vaishali Satish Joshi

(B.E. E&TC Engineering)


Ms. Swapnali Raghunath Raut 

(B.E. E&TC Engineering)


Mr. Amol Arun Avhale 

(B.E. E&TC Engineering)


Ms. Manjusha Nawnath Shinde 

(B.E. Electrical Engineering)


Mr. Rohit Mahavir Chudiwal

(M.Tech. E&TC Engineering)


Mrs. Arati Anil Joshi 

(M.E. Power Engineering)


Mrs. Sangita Ambadas Walunj 

Lab Assistant

Mr. Laxman Vishwanath Bhoite

Lab Assistant

Mr. Krushna Mansub Magar 

Lab Assistant


Advanced Communication Lab

Analog Electronics Lab

Communication Lab

Digital & MicrocontrollerLab

Electrical Engineering Lab

Electronics Workshop Lab

Measurement & Control Lab